From Problem to Solution

Our Focus is Getting You to Your Objectives.


Every business at Lake of the Ozarks, including yours, faces risks every day. No matter whether you are a start up, emerging, or wanting to exit, the challenges never end. We help businesses strategically address those challenges to not only solve the problems that have occurred. More importantly, we also help you see the problems coming and take steps to prevent them.

Estate Planning

Every day, individuals and families around Lake of the Ozarks face situations they never thought possible. Whether it is a death, an incapacity, or an extended illness, you want to know those you love are protected.  We assist in protecting your family. We help protect your children to ensure they are cared and provided for should something happen to you.

Take a Look Around.

The Best Way to Get Started is With a Free Strategy Call

© Copyright 2020-2022 Porter Law, LLC - All rights reserved

The choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely on advertisements.

Lake of the Ozarks attorney, David Porter, located in Lake Ozark, Missouri, provides business planning, estate planning, and elder law services throughout Aurora Springs, Bagnell, Barnett, Belle, Branch, Brinktown, Brumley, Buckhorn, Buffalo, Byron, California, Camdenton, Cedar Ridge, Cedron, Clarksburg, Climax Springs, Cole Camp, Conway, Crocker, Cross Timbers, Devils Elbow, Dixon, Edwards, Eldon, Eldridge, Elkland, Equality, Etterville, Florence, Fort Leonard Wood, Fortuna, Four Seasons, Fristoe, Galmey, Glensted, Gravois Mills, Greenview, Hahatonka, Hastain, Hayden, Hermitage, High Point, Hugo, Iberia, Ionia, Jamestown, Kaiser, Kliever, Koenig, Laguna Beach, Lake Ozark, Lakeland, Lakeview Heights, Lanes Prairie, Laquey, Latham, Laurie, Lebanon, Lincoln, Linn Creek, Long Lane, Louisburg, Lupus, Lynchburg, Macks Creek, Marvin, Mc Girk, Montreal, Mount Hulda, Old Fredonia, Olean, Osage Beach, Palopinto, Paydown, Phillipsburg, Pittsburg, Preston, Quincy, Racket, Richland, Roach, Rocky Mount, Sagrada, Saint Elizabeth, Saint Robert, Sandy Hook, Stoutland, Stover, Summerfield, Sunrise Beach, Swedeborg, Syracuse, Tipton, Tunas, Tuscumbia, Ulman, Urbana, Versailles, Vichy, Vienna, Village of Four Seasons, Warsaw, Waynesville, Weaubleau, Wheatland, Whitakerville, Windyville, and Wisdom, as well as, Benton County, Camden County, Dallas County, Hickory County, Laclede County, Maries County, Miller County, Moniteau County, Morgan County, and Pulaski County.